Castle


Here’s my latest card. Not one of my best, but considering that I’ve been working on a new clock for two weeks now without stopping for anything: it’s not one of my worst either.

The computer is down again (which is why my posts have been less frequent) this computer does not have a scanner or printer hooked up to it, so I’m having to photograph the art and upload it the complicated way until my computer is back up and running. Neither does this computer have the image editing software I am accustomed to and I am having to improvise, so that is a bit of a complication as well.

And last, but not least, here’s a photo of Sarah and the new cat bed…

p8280151.jpg

All the cats think this is just the most fabulous thing. Thank goodness we don’t consult them on interior decor.

Leave a Reply

