What Colour Crayon Are You?



You Are a Green Crayon

What Color Crayon Are You?

I had a lot of trouble taking this test. For some of the questions, multiple answers could apply to me. First I was Orange, which I didn’t think made much sense. Then I was Purple, then Blue. Then, a certain someone who knows me very well, took the test for me and answered the questions as she thought I would, and I was Green…;)

I guess Green is probably the closest I’m going to get. Click the “What Color Crayon Are You?” link below the image to take the test. 🙂

Leave a Reply

