Making plenty… posting naught.


ATC

I think it’s the new admin set-up for WordPress… it’s not as intuitive as it used to be, and I haven’t had time to adjust. I miss the old WordPress!!! : (

Anyways, though I haven’t blogged in the longest time, I’ve been making plenty, and will be catching up as I can. Relatively recent ATC here. : )

I’m keeping busy elsewhere, challenges in Altered Art, and a secret-sister swap now… commemorative of our 1st birthday, coming up on December 17th! This is AA’s first swap, and the first I’ve ever organized.

I’m also hoping to do a blog giveaway for Christmas this year! We’ll see how that pans out… More later. : )

4 Comments »

  1. hastingshall2 Said:

    Gorgeous, Olivia. I see you have been busy doing art. I hope you’ll be posting more. Thanks for visiting my blog and the nice comments.
    Faye

  2. paperbouquet Said:

    Thank you, Faye! Yes, I’ve been arting… but blogging hasn’t been super-appealing to me lately. : P I hope to catch up more soon. Thanks for the nice comment. : )

    Olivia

  3. Lorri Said:

    Is this the right blog for the secret sister swap?
    Im so lost right now! thanks

  4. infiliaviar Said:

    Nothing seems to be easier than seeing someone whom you can help but not helping.
    I suggest we start giving it a try. Give love to the ones that need it.
    God will appreciate it.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

